Hey guys thanks for all of your help today! It was a real blessing to see happy faces on those elderly people's faces! I give a special thanks to Hannah, Cody, Mariella, and Kristen for coming! It was fun evangelising!
10/22/2011 05:07:03 am

The outreach we did today was amazing!!! We all had a great time and i could tell that the elederly that we assited were blessed.

Reply
jake
10/22/2011 05:59:08 am

YYYAAAAYYYY...I can finnaly find the website now. Anyhow, sorry I couldn't make it today (Saturday) to help out with Hannah's church project, I was at an open house for something else...so um... :D

Reply
Hannah
10/22/2011 09:47:40 am

You are right Mariella, it was a blast, especially when we carried around those mops! Haha. And blessing the elderly was really great, and I am glad we are doing God's work. That's okay if you couldn't make it Jacob!

Reply
Lisa Coyle
10/22/2011 10:34:06 am

Hi guys!
I just want to let u guys know how proud I am of you all for what you did for the seniors on Saturday for Love Your Neighbor. You were all a real blessing, and I am proud of your level of commitment. Its not easy to get up and be out at 7:30 in the morning on a Saturday no less! From all of us at SayreWoods, thank you for serving so selflessly! Mr. DeRisi was really impressed with you guys too!

Reply
10/26/2011 05:16:29 am

I really like this website! It seems so cool!

Reply



Leave a Reply.